Feelings Need To Come Out

Peace be upon you and God’s mercy and blessings

I feel a strange sense of frustration
I changed my blog to the black color ,and that the last thing I thinking of
I collected contradictions between sadness and joy and activity, laziness and fear and trust
I feel hurt when I laugh
And my heart holds many of the worry and concern
Despite this I go to lecture on the optimism and hope
Draw a smile on the lips Absin

However, sometimes life is more difficult to challenge By myself

Why ?
Why do I lose ?
Why all of this happening to me ?
I believe that God wrote all that I saw and what will be
Does not object it

They are just feelings need to come out
And questions need answers

5 أفكار على ”Feelings Need To Come Out

  1. woooooooooow … all this bad and good feelings inside you???
    i think you are confusing … so you have to set with yourself … arrange your duets … tasks … and all what you have to do … and don’t forget what Allah said in his holy Qur’an (( الا بذكر الله تطمئن القلوب ))
    good blog … good language … good idea … and good luck

  2. يساعدك هذا الموقع على تعلم الانجليزية وتحدثها بطلاقة خلال أفضل الأساسيب الفعالة. يقدم العديد من الدروس الصوتية مثل مقابلات العمل، السفر، المصطلحات، القواعد.

أضف تعليقاً

